In The Light


Just how attracted are you to the bright lights of attention and publicity?

It often seems to me that attention is something craved more by the young than the old.  On one level the young LOOK better than the old and they know it.  The old often feel as if they have lost something in age (whether it be tight skin or something far more ethereal in their personality)

Surprisingly, my models are NOT exclusively young.  and finding ways to celebrate them at whatever age they may be when they arrive in studio is a special delight.

One thought on “In The Light

  1. Probably overly… always have been a lousy wallflower. Adjusting to changes in my body and face as I grow older is one of my biggest challenges, one I’m not sure I meet with aplomb. Thank you for capturing the beauty that remains. 🙂

Comments are closed.